ICOCTA 2025

海岸南社

Chengdu, China September 19-21, 2025

2025 5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CONTROL THEORY AND APPLICATIONS

2025 5th International Conference on Control Theory and Applications (ICoCTA 2025) will be held in Chengdu, China during September 19-21, 2025. It is technically co-sponsored by IEEE and IEEE Chengdu Section, organized by Southwest Jiaotong University, co-organized by University of Electronic Science and Technology of China and Xi'an Jiaotong University.

Special Sessions

Session I : Modeling, Control and Optimization of Complex Systems Chair: Assoc. Prof. Ze Tang, Jiangnan University, China

Session II: Modeling, Control and Analysis of Mixed Traffic Flow with Autonomous Vehicles

Chair: Prof. Wenxing Zhu, Shandong University, China

Session III: Advances in Decision-making, Tracking and Control for Unmanned System

Chair: Prof. Panlong Wu, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Session IV: Advances and Innovations in Multi-source Information Fusion, Navigation and Guidance Technology

Chair: Prof. Shuai Chen, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Session V: Design, Control and Optimization of Green Hydrogen Integrated **Energy Network System**

Chair: Prof. Yunfeng Peng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Session VI: Advanced Control Theory and Applications of Intelligent Systems Chair: Assoc. Prof. Jianqi Chen, Nanjing University, China

Session VII: Superlinear Convergence Consensus and Distributed Optimization **Based on New Optimization Methods**

Chair: Assoc. Prof. Hongxia Wang&Assoc. Prof. Liping Zhang, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Session VIII: Process Monitoring and Recovery Techniques for Industrial Processes

Chair: Prof. Linlin Li, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China Prof. Xin Peng, East China University of Science and Technology, China Prof. Zhiwen Chen, Central South University, China

Committee

International Advisory Committee

Yuanli Cai—–Xi'an Jiaotong University, China Guanrong Chen——City University of Hong Kong, China Tongwen Chen—–University of Alberta, Canada Jiming Chen—Hangzhou Dianzi University, China Guangren Duan—–Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Jay Farrell—–University of California, Riverside, USA Xiaoyun Feng—–Southwest Jiaotong University, China Shinji Hara—–Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan Zhengyou He——Southwest Jiaotong University, China Silviu Niculescu—–Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France

Li Yu—–Zhejiang University of Technology, China Weixin Zheng—–Western Sydney University, Australia Kemin Zhou—–Nanjing University, China

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Jie Chen, City University of Hong Kong, China

General Co-Chairs

Lei Ma, Southwest Jiaotong University, China Qiang Yang, Zhejiang University, China

Publication Chairs

Deqing Huang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China Gang Huang, Zhejiang University, China Miaomiao Wang, City University of Hong Kong, China

<mark>Keynote Speake</mark>r



Prof. Lei Guo

Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences **IEEE Fellow and IFAC Fellow** National Center for Mathematics and Interdisciplinary Sciences, CAS, China



Prof. Yaochu Jin **IEEE Fellow** Westlake University, China



Prof. Hideaki Ishii **IEEE Fellow** The University of Tokyo, Japan

Publication Information

All accepted and presented papers will be included in ICoCTA 2025 conference proceedings (ISBN: 979-8-3315-1529-4), which will be published by IEEE and submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore subject to meeting IEEE Xplore's scope and quality requirements, and also submitted to Ei Compendex and Scopus for indexing.

Submission

https://cmt3.research.mic rosoft.com/ICoCTA2025



Publicity Chair

Yamin Yan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Award Chairs

Zhongkui Li, Peking University, China Tian Qi, South China University of Technology, China Wei Zhang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Finance Chair Na Qin, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Local Chair Qingyuan Wang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Technical Program Committee

Program Chairs

Xu Zhang, Sichuan University, China Jiangping Hu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China Huanshui Zhang, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China Hamid Khayyam, RMIT University, Australia



Abstract Submission Due: May 16, 2025 Full Paper Submission Due: June 1, 2025 Author Notification: July 2, 2025 Registration Due: August 3, 2025 Final Paper Submission Due: August 18, 2025

Technically Co-sponsored by: ◆IEEE 《IEEE Organized by: 御方道大学 Co-organized by: ④とみ神越大学 (金) あ歩気道大学

CONTACT Conference Secretary: Ms. Riva Huang Email: inquiry@icocta.org Tel: +852-30697093