

www.siusai.org Hohhot, China conf@siusai.org
August 15-17, 2025

SIUSAI 2025



2025 4th International Symposium on Intelligent Unmanned Systems and Artificial Intelligence

Contact:

Dora Hu Email: conf@siusai.org Wechat: 19982030932

Key Dates:

Abstract Submission: June 1, 2025 (Last Round)
Full Submission: June 15, 2025 (Last Round)
Author Notification: June 30, 2025

CFP Topic

Authors are invited to submit full papers describing original research work in areas including, but not limited to.

- Al and expert systems
- Al applications and innovations
- Air balloons and blimps
- Artificial muscle actuators
- · Augmented reality
- Bioinformatics
- Biological learning control systems
- · Commonsense reasoning
- · Complex systems
- Computer architecture & VLSI
- Computer vision
- · Control applications
- Control engineering education
- Delay systems
- · Discrete event systems

Online Submission System

- 1. Manuscripts submitted to SIUSAI 2025 should be written in English only.
- 2. Manuscripts submitted to the conference should follow the template provided on the website.
- 3. Manuscripts can be submitted in Doc, Docx and PDF format.
- 4. The ordinary length is suggested no less than 10 pages, including all figures, tables, references, and appendices. If the paper exceeds 12 pages, the additional pages will be charged at the time of registration.

Best Paper Award

The winner(s) will be selected based on both technical content and presentation by the Award Committee in consultation with the International Advisory Committee.





Organizing Committee

Advisory Committee



Tianyou Chai Northeastern University, China Academician of CAE



You He
Naval Aeronautical University, China
Academician of CAE



Jie Chen Harbin Institute of Technology, China Academician of CAE



Yaonan Wang Hunan University, China Academician of CAE

General Chair

Junfei Qiao–Beijing University Of Technology, China Hexi Baoyin–Inner Mongolia University of Technology,China

Program Chair

Liqiang Liu–Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China

Publication Chairs

Yongsheng Qi–Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China Liguo Zhang–Beijing University Of Technology, China

Local Chair

Guangchen Liu-Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China

Publicity Chair

Shengli Du-Beijing University Of Technology, China

Finance Chair

Shunli Wang-Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China

Award Chair

Xiaoli Li-Beijing University Of Technology, China